NUESTRO EQUIPO

Lucía Arratia V.
Socio Director
larrati@nuevamineria.com
(56-2) 337 7203

Guillermo Cifuentes J.
Socio Director
gcifuen@nuevamineria.com
(56-2) 337 7210

Andrés del Pedregal V.
Socio Director
adelpedregal@nuevamineria.com
(56-2) 337 7209

Joaquín Ruiz C.
Editor
jruiz@nuevamineria.com
(56-2) 337 7214

Camila Morales M.
Periodista
cmorales@nuevamineria.com
(56-2) 337 7217

Daniela Tapia S.
Periodista
dtapia@nuevamineria.com
(56-2) 337 7216

Gabriela Lagos M.
Publicidad
glagos@nuevamineria.com
(56-2) 337 7207

 

Catherine Manríquez V.
Publicidad
cmanriquez@nuevamineria.com
(56-2) 337 7220

Matilde Oyarzún O.
Publicidad
moyarzun@nuevamineria.com
(56-2) 337 7206

Verónica Pla B.
Publicidad
vpla@nuevamineria.com
(56-2) 337 7204

Claudia Poduje D.
Publicidad
cpoduje@nuevamineria.com
(56-2) 337 7221

Alex R. López H.
Diseñador Gráfico
disenador@nuevamineria.com
(56-2) 337 7208

Lissette Acuña
Secretaria
secretaria@nuevamineria.com
(56-2) 337 7200

Hernán Arcos
Administración
harcos@nuevamineria.com
(56-2) 337 7213

Revista Nueva Minería & Energía © 2017 All Rights Reserved

Powered by Byacom